2018 Awards

Congratulations to our 2018 Award Winners!

The Emily Bayle Award
Hanson Lieu, cellist

The Platzer Award
Michael Maurer, guitarist

The John Tobin Award
Jordan Majeau, dancer

The Irving Carr Award
Hannah Wen and Berilian Karimian, pianists

The Scholarship Award
Grace Collins, violinist

The Blanchard Ensemble Award
Isobel Ramsay and Adelaide Rodrigue, dancers

The awards will be presented following
the first concert on March 10, 2019.

2018 Scholarship Award Winner Grace Collins

Congratulations to our performers of the

278th Concert, Sunday, May 6th, 2018

      Back Row, Left to Right: Berelian Karimian, Sneha Mondal,
Olivia Gilbert, Grace Collins, Jordan Majeau, William Wells
Front Row, Left to Right: Adelaide Rodrigue, Isobel Ramsay,
Ainsley Poche, Hannah Wen, Hanson Lieu